Mrs. Amanda's Class

Learning Explorations

Welcome to the 2017-2018 school year!

August4

I am so excited to have your child in my class this year. Please refer to this blog for updates and published projects from our class. Please let me know if you do not want your child’s photo or projects to be posted here.  Parents please complete the student information form HERE.
Please be sure to include an email address because that will be how I communicate with you weekly. I know this is going to be a great year!

by posted under General | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Welcome to the 2017-2018 school year!”

  1. August 6th, 2016 at 10:15 am       Erin Smithhart Says:

    We are so excited to have Samuel in your class this year!


  2. August 10th, 2017 at 6:16 pm       Deepa Pradeep Says:

    Excited and happy Gowtham is your class!!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar